top of page
搜尋
作家相片Pan Zhang

EXTRA CREDIT: Farewell Responses to SIX classmates


Kai Wen

I agree with you. I also think that film annotation and podcast production are two key moments of change. It is a pleasure to work with you in small groups. I think our final product is very good. Hope there is a chance to cooperate.


Ashley Yu

I agree with you. I also think time management is a big problem. To me. I think I need better planning and arrangements to help me achieve my time management. For our podcast project. The website you made is really beautiful. thank you very much. Hope we still have a chance to cooperate.


Cuiyao Zeng

Hi! The collective production of podcasts in this course is indeed a very unforgettable experience. I really learned a lot during the production of this podcast. At the same time, thank you for your arranging and leadership skills during the podcast production process. Organize each meeting.


RUNSHENG ZHENG

I agree with you. The commentary on the film is indeed a different experience in this writing class than in the past. This is the first time I have realized the way of multimedia. For the podcast project, thank you for finding multiple soundtracks. They are suitable. At the same time, I hope there is a chance to cooperate again.


Yifei Pei

I agree with you. This lesson made me truly understand the issue of female discrimination. The article at the same time made me really start to understand this topic. Although reading is also a test for me. Thank you for your peer review. They are very helpful.


HAORAN

I did not find your first part. But for your second part. I also think that time is an area that needs improvement. For myself, I can't arrange my time well. I think the plan can help me improve this part. In addition, I want to thank you for your help in the peer review.


I learned the importance of communication from this online mode of cooperation. A very important part of this is the timely meeting. These meetings can help us ensure that everyone is on the same schedule. This allows us to cooperate better. At the same time, on many issues, our coordination model also needs to be improved. Sometimes we have a one-on-one discussion, and then communicate the results with the team. This reduces efficiency. Through these exercises, I feel that I have become a better online communicator. At the same time, I also know something about podcasting. This will make me gradually become an all-round communicator.

2 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page