top of page
搜尋
作家相片Pan Zhang

Extra Credit Blog Responses 2



The author reflects on her thinking habits. She mentioned that weekly blog reflections are useful for her. I agree with this view. The weekly blog reflections allow me to spend time thinking about my shortcomings. This makes me progress.


The author mentioned that after reading "What Is Toxic Masculinity?", he felt his curiosity was stimulated. At the same time, this article also provides more perspectives for the author. me either. After reading "What Is Toxic Masculinity?", I was curious about this new perspective.


The author reflects on the combination of his six thinking habits with the curriculum. She mentioned the high level of participation in this course. I agree with her point of view. I also feel that I am participating and learning through various assignments.


The author mentioned the high level of participation brought by this class. I also think that. Especially when conducting meetings and peer reviews.


In reflecting on the curiosity part, the author pointed out that she discovered that some of the traits in her body may be formed by social influences. This also made me reflect. Many seemingly natural temperaments are actually formed by influence.


The author annotated the movie Iron Man and pointed out that the role of female characters in the movie is becoming more and more important. I also feel this way. Especially the heroine has saved Iron Man several times.


3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page