top of page
搜尋
作家相片Pan Zhang

Week 2 Extra Credit Blog


This article is about her reflection on her writing ability. Her weakness lies in grammar. This is the same as me. I understand and agree with the difficulties she encountered.


The author of this article introduced himself and reflected on his writing ability. She pointed out that it is difficult to expand the use of new vocabulary. I found that I have a similar problem. And her method of using subtitles to classify articles is worth learning.



Th


e author reflects on his writing ability. Her weakness lies in punctuation. I have experience in intensive training in this area, so I shared my experience.


The author of this article reflects on what has been learned in the previous two weeks. He raised a question about how unreal animated films affect real life. This caused me to think. I answered his question with comments. Although animated movies are unr



ealistic, they are produced from reality.


The author of this article reflects on the reading strategies he has learned. He talked about the strategy of asking questions. I also reflect on the reading strategies I learned. I shared a strategy for linking articles to life, and I think this strategy is very effective.


The author of this article introduced and evaluated himself. He thinks that he has regressed due to the laziness of his senior year. This gives me a warning. At the same time his grammar is very good. And he also likes to play the guitar.


2 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Kommentare


bottom of page